The Stationers' Company
The City of London Livery Company for the Communications and Content Industries

EVENTS


For information about filming and photography at events please see our Data Privacy Policy here.

 

 

New Members' Evening

New Members' Evening

Monday, 24 February 2020

Shrove Tuesday Service followed by Cakes and Ale

Shrove Tuesday Service followed by Cakes and Ale

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

History’s survivals: thoughts on the meaning of keeping records

History’s survivals: thoughts on the meaning of keeping records

Friday, 28 February 2020

Beethoven in the City

Beethoven in the City

Monday, 2 March 2020

Livery Lunch

Livery Lunch

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 12:30 until 15:00

Annual Lecture and Dinner - 'Future of Text' given by Dr Vint Cerf, the Father of the Internet

Annual Lecture and Dinner - 'Future of Text' given by Dr Vint Cerf, the Father of the Internet

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Literary Lunch with Angela Clarke

Literary Lunch with Angela Clarke

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Bi-Livery DMG Roundtable with the Marketors' Company: 'Influencer Marketing: Doing it right'

Bi-Livery DMG Roundtable with the Marketors' Company: 'Influencer Marketing: Doing it right'

Monday, 23 March 2020

By Invite Only - United Guilds Service

By Invite Only - United Guilds Service

Friday, 27 March 2020

Archive Evening

Archive Evening

Monday, 20 April 2020

Charter Dinner

Charter Dinner

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

Richard Johnson Service and Members' Lunch

Richard Johnson Service and Members' Lunch

Tuesday, 2 June 2020