The Stationers' Company
The City of London Livery Company for the Communications and Content Industries

EVENTS


 For more information on our virtual events programme, please email admin@stationers.org or events@stationers.org

 

For information about filming and photography at events please see our Data Privacy Policy here.

Virtual Literary Evening with Peter Day in conversation with Angela Clarke

Virtual Literary Evening with Peter Day in conversation with Angela Clarke

Thursday, 21 January 2021

Typography and Branding

Typography and Branding

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Packaging and Perceptions of Sustainability

Packaging and Perceptions of Sustainability

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Shrove Tuesday Service followed by Cakes and Ale

Shrove Tuesday Service followed by Cakes and Ale

Tuesday, 16 February 2021

Virtual Literary Evening with Peter Day in conversation with Doug Wills

Virtual Literary Evening with Peter Day in conversation with Doug Wills

Thursday, 18 February 2021

Livery Lunch

Livery Lunch

Monday, 1 March 2021

Archive Evening

Archive Evening

Monday, 26 April 2021

Charter Dinner

Charter Dinner

Wednesday, 5 May 2021

Richard Johnson Service and Members' Lunch

Richard Johnson Service and Members' Lunch

Tuesday, 1 June 2021

Master's Installation Party

Master's Installation Party

Tuesday, 6 July 2021


  • 1