The Stationers' Company
The City of London Livery Company for the Communications and Content Industries

EVENTS


NMG Roundtable: Press Club Debate

NMG Roundtable: Press Club Debate

Monday, 10 February 2020

VE-Day Celebration Dinner

VE-Day Celebration Dinner

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

New Members' Evening

New Members' Evening

Monday, 24 February 2020

Shrove Tuesday Service followed by Cakes and Ale

Shrove Tuesday Service followed by Cakes and Ale

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

History’s survivals: thoughts on the meaning of keeping records

History’s survivals: thoughts on the meaning of keeping records

Friday, 28 February 2020

Livery Lunch

Livery Lunch

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 12:30 until 15:00

Annual Lecture and Dinner - 'Future of Text' given by Dr Vint Cerf, the Father of the Internet

Annual Lecture and Dinner - 'Future of Text' given by Dr Vint Cerf, the Father of the Internet

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Literary Lunch with Angela Clarke

Literary Lunch with Angela Clarke

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Archive Evening

Archive Evening

Monday, 20 April 2020

Charter Dinner

Charter Dinner

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

Richard Johnson Service and Members' Lunch

Richard Johnson Service and Members' Lunch

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Master's Installation Party

Master's Installation Party

Tuesday, 7 July 2020


  • 1