The Stationers' Company
The City of London Livery Company for the Communications and Content Industries

PAST EVENTS


DMG Roundtable 2021: 'Lend us your ears' -8 July

Thursday, 8 July 2021
View Event

Master's Installation Party 2021 - 6 July

Tuesday, 6 July 2021
View Event

Richard Johnson Lunch 2021 - 2 July

Friday, 2 July 2021
View Event

Charter Dinner 2021 - 23 June

Wednesday, 23 June 2021
View Event

Innovation Excellence Awards Ceremony - 22 June 2021

Tuesday, 22 June 2021
View Event

Annual Lecture 2021 - 21 June

Monday, 21 June 2021
View Event

Literary Evening with Jon Drori - 17 June 2021

Thursday, 17 June 2021
View Event

Cheese Tasting - 20 May 2021

Thursday, 20 May 2021
View Event

Literary Evening with Noel Osborne - 10 May 2021

Monday, 10 May 2021
View Event

LivCom Clubland's Hidden Treasures Talk given by Rev'd Sam Aldred - 21 April 2021

Wednesday, 21 April 2021
View Event

The Livery Golf Day - 20 April 2021

Tuesday, 20 April 2021
View Event

Literary Evening with Simon Esterson - 15 April 2021

Thursday, 15 April 2021
View Event

Literary Evening with Nina-Sophia Miralles - 30 March 2021

Tuesday, 30 March 2021
View Event

William's Retirement Zoom

Thursday, 25 March 2021
View Event

Innovation Seminar - 24 March

Wednesday, 24 March 2021
View Event

Literary Evening with Richard Ovenden - 18 March 2021

Thursday, 18 March 2021
View Event

Copyright Perspectives US/ UK 2021 - 10 March

Wednesday, 10 March 2021
View Event

Creative Entrepreneurs - 3 March 2021

Wednesday, 3 March 2021
View Event

NMG Roundtable: 'Trust and the Media' 2021 - 24 February

Wednesday, 24 February 2021
View Event

New Members' Evening 2021 - 22 February

Monday, 22 February 2021
View Event