The Stationers' Company
The City of London Livery Company for the Communications and Content Industries

PAST EVENTS


Literary Evening with Simon Esterson - 15 April 2021

Thursday, 15 April 2021
View Event

Literary Evening with Nina-Sophia Miralles - 30 March 2021

Tuesday, 30 March 2021
View Event

William's Retirement Zoom

Thursday, 25 March 2021
View Event

Innovation Seminar - 24 March

Wednesday, 24 March 2021
View Event

Literary Evening with Richard Ovenden - 18 March 2021

Thursday, 18 March 2021
View Event

Copyright Perspectives US/ UK 2021 - 10 March

Wednesday, 10 March 2021
View Event

Creative Entrepreneurs - 3 March 2021

Wednesday, 3 March 2021
View Event

NMG Roundtable: 'Trust and the Media' 2021 - 24 February

Wednesday, 24 February 2021
View Event

New Members' Evening 2021 - 22 February

Monday, 22 February 2021
View Event

Literary Evening with Doug Wills - 18 February 2021

Thursday, 18 February 2021
View Event

Cakes and Ale/Shrove Tuesday 2021 - 16 February

Tuesday, 16 February 2021
View Event

Packaging Seminar - 10 February 2021

Wednesday, 10 February 2021
View Event

Typography and Branding - 28 January 2021

Thursday, 28 January 2021
View Event

Literary Evening with Angela Clarke - 21 January 2021

Thursday, 21 January 2021
View Event

Bi-Livery DMG Roundtable- 14 January 2021

Thursday, 14 January 2021
View Event

Stationers' Christmas Reception - 3 December 2020

Thursday, 3 December 2020
View Event

New Members' Reception - 16 November 2020

Monday, 16 November 2020
View Event

LivCom Virtual Tour given by David Harry - 3 November 2020

Tuesday, 3 November 2020
View Event

Archive Evening 2020 - 13 July

Monday, 13 July 2020
View Event