The Stationers' Company
The City of London Livery Company for the Communications and Content Industries

PAST EVENTS


DMG Roundtable 2024: 'The Battle of the Booksellers' - 27 February 2024

Tuesday, 27 February 2024
View Event View Recording

LivCom Spring Dinner 2024 - 23 February

Friday, 23 February 2024
View Event View Recording

Literary Lunch with Charles Spicer - 20 February 2024

Tuesday, 20 February 2024
View Event View Recording

Prospective Members' Evening - 19 February 2024

Monday, 19 February 2024
View Event View Recording

Stationers' Hall Wedding Open Day

Saturday, 17 February 2024 - 11:00 until 16:00
View Event View Recording

Cakes and Ale/Shrove Tuesday 2024 - 13 February

Tuesday, 13 February 2024
View Event View Recording

Stationers' Hall Guided Tour - 12th February 2024

Monday, 12 February 2024
View Event View Recording

Stationers' Hall Guided Tour - 15th January 2024

Monday, 15 January 2024 - 11:00 until 12:00
View Event View Recording

SMWL Colloqiuum 2023 - 15 December

Friday, 15 December 2023
View Event View Recording

Inter Livery Christmas Service & Lunch 2023- 13 Dec

Wednesday, 13 December 2023
View Event View Recording

Stationers' Hall Guided Tour - 12th December 2023

Tuesday, 12 December 2023 - 10:30 until 11:30
View Event View Recording

Members' Christmas Lunch 2023 - 11 Dec

Monday, 11 December 2023
View Event View Recording

Civic Dinner 2023 - 1 December

Friday, 1 December 2023
View Event View Recording

Literary Lunch with Jon Drori - 29 November 2023

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
View Event View Recording

St Ceciliatide Concert and Lunch 2023 - 19 November

Sunday, 19 November 2023
View Event View Recording

St Ceciliatide Concert and Reception 2023 - 18 November

Saturday, 18 November 2023
View Event View Recording

Stationers' Hall Guided Tour - 17th November 2023

Friday, 17 November 2023 - 11:00
View Event View Recording

Lord Mayor's Show Day Lunch 2023 - 11 November

Saturday, 11 November 2023
View Event View Recording

Shakespeare's First Folio 400th Anniversary Dinner - 6 November 2023

Monday, 6 November 2023
View Event View Recording

Stationers' Hall Guide Tour - 30th October 2023

Monday, 30 October 2023 - 11:00
View Event View Recording