The Stationers' Company
The City of London Livery Company for the Communications and Content Industries

EVENTS


 For more information on our virtual events programme, please email events@stationers.org

 

For information about filming and photography at events please see our Data Privacy Policy here.

Stationers' Hall Guided Tour - open to the public

Stationers' Hall Guided Tour - open to the public

Tuesday, 6 September 2022

Innovation Excellence Awards Lunch 2022

Innovation Excellence Awards Lunch 2022

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

DMG Tri-Livery 2022:  'How the virtual world is shaping the real world'

DMG Tri-Livery 2022: 'How the virtual world is shaping the real world'

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Literary Lunch with Margarette Lincoln

Literary Lunch with Margarette Lincoln

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Livery Autumn Dinner

Livery Autumn Dinner

Wednesday, 21 September 2022

The Stationers' Foundation Golf Classic 2022

The Stationers' Foundation Golf Classic 2022

Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Election of Lord Mayor Lunch 2022

Election of Lord Mayor Lunch 2022

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Livery Lunch

Livery Lunch

Monday, 10 October 2022

Prospective Members' Evening

Prospective Members' Evening

Monday, 24 October 2022

DMG Roundtable: 'Bookselling in 2022: New Routes to Market'

DMG Roundtable: 'Bookselling in 2022: New Routes to Market'

Monday, 31 October 2022

An Evening with Sir Max Hastings

An Evening with Sir Max Hastings

Tuesday, 8 November 2022

Lord Mayor's Show Day Lunch 2022

Lord Mayor's Show Day Lunch 2022

Saturday, 12 November 2022